Experts in Particle Characterization

Analytical Chemistry and Scientific Conferences

Representatives from Brookhaven Instruments are scheduled to attend the conferences detailed below.
We look forward to seeing colleagues and friends, and meeting new people. To make an appointment
please send us an e-mail.

Trade Shows We Will Attend

ACS Spring 2019

Sunday, 31 March 2019 Thursday, 04 April 2019

Orange County Convention Center
March 31 - Apr 4
Orlando, FL
Booth: 636

ACS Great Lakes Regional Conference

Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Saturday, 04 May 2019

May 1-4
Sheraton Hotel
Lisle, IL

93rd ACS Colloid & Surface

Sunday, 16 June 2019 Wednesday, 19 June 2019

June 16-19
Georgia Tech Hotel and Conference Cntr
Atlanta, GA

ACS Fall 2019

Sunday, 25 August 2019 Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Aug. 25-27
San Diego Convention Center
San Diego, CA
Booth: 2331

AAPS PharmSci 2019

Sunday, 03 November 2019 Monday, 04 November 2019 Tuesday, 05 November 2019 Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Nov. 3-6
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
San Antonio, TX
Booth: 2127

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio